Pfeifer & Langen Polska S.A.

Adamczyk Zdzisław
tel. 605267648
zdzislaw.adamczyk@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Golina, Jeziora Wielkie, Kazimierz Biskupi, Kleczew, Lądek, Mogilno, Orchowo, Ostrowite, Powidz, Pyzdry, Skulsk, Strzałkowo, Strzelno, Słupca, Trzemeszno, Wierzbinek, Wilczyn, Ślesin
Andrzej Bandyk
693470326
andrzej.bandyk@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Białołęka, Bojanowo, Brzeźnica, Gaworzyce, Grębocice, Głogów, Góra, Jemielno, Jerzmanowa, Kotla, Kożuchów, Krzelów, Niechlów, Niegosławice, Nowe Miasteczko, Poniec, Radwanice, Rawicz, Szlichtyngowa, Szprotawa, Wińsko, Wołów, Wąsosz, Żagań, Żukowice
Andrzej Jankowiak
693 471 095
andrzej.jankowiak@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Borek Wielkopolski, Jaraczewo, Jarocin, Książ Wielkopolski
Dariusz Krawczyk
tel. 693471059
dariusz.krawczyk@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Gniezno, Janowiec Wielkopolski, Kołaczkowo, Kłecko, Mieleszyn, Mieścisko, Września
Hoffa Waldemar
tel. 601775702
waldemar.hoffa@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Brodnica, Kamieniec, Kościan, Lipno, Opalenica, Wielichowo, Śmigiel
Magdalena Szymkowiak
605267151
magdalena.szymkowiak@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Borek Wielkopolski, Gostyń, Koźmin Wielkopolski, Piaski
Mateusz Czerwiński
tel. 693471490
mateusz.czerwiński@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Krobia, Miejska Górka, Prusice, Pępowo, Rawicz, Trzebnica, Wrocław, Żmigród
Serafiniak Janusz
tel. 693471092
janusz.serafiniak@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Pogorzela, Rozdrażew
Sobczak Grzegorz
tel. 693471758
grzegorz.sobczak@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Brodnica, Buk, Czempiń, Granowo, Grodzisk Wielkopolski, Kleszczewo, Kórnik, Stęszew
Tomalak Jacek
tel. 693470493
jacek.tomalak@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Blizanów, Ceków Kolonia, Gołuchów, Kalisz, Kawęczyn, Koźminek, Lisków, Nowe Skalmierzyce, Ostrów Wielkopolski, Pleszew, Stawiszyn, Szczytniki, Żelazków
Walkowiak Tadeusz
tel. 693470343
tadeusz.walkowiak@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Czerniejewo, Kiszkowo, Krzykosy, Nekla, Nowe Miasto nad Wartą, Pobiedziska, Łubowo, Środa Wielkopolska, Żerków
Wolny Włodzimierz
tel. 605267641
wlodzimierz.wolny@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Cieszków, Jutrosin, Kobylin, Krotoszyn, Milicz, Odolanów, Pakosław, Raszków, Sulmierzyce, Zduny
Łukasz Chromiński
693471310
lukasz.chrominski@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Czerwonak, Dominowo, Kostrzyn, Miłosław, Mosina, Niechanowo, Poznań, Skoki, Swarzędz, Witkowo, Zaniemyśl
Łukasz Gabryelczyk
tel. 693471488
lukasz.gabryelczyk@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Koźmin Wielkopolski