Pfeifer & Langen Polska S.A. - Rejon Glinojeck

Adam Balcerzak
502324043
adam.balcerzak@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Bielsk, Drobin, Staroźreby, Zawidz
Dariusz Lewicki
503176005
dariusz.lewicki@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Ciechanów, Ojrzeń, Opinogóra Górna
Ewa Bogdańska
502123866
ewa.bogdanska@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Bytoń, Choceń, Lubraniec, Osięciny, Topólka
Feliks Hiller
503176008
feliks.hiller@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Brudzeń Duży, Czernikowo, Dobrzyń Nad Wisłą, Fabianki, Kikół, Lipno, Mochowo, Stara Biała, Wielgie
Krzysztof Maćkowski
503175991
krzysztof.mackowski@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Gołymin-Ośrodek, Nasielsk, Płońsk, Raciąż, Regimin, Sochocin, Sońsk
Lech Szablewski
503176007
lech.szablewski@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Bartniczka, Brodnica, Brzuze, Chrostkowo, Czernikowo, Górzno, Osiek, Rypin, Zbójno, Świedziebnia
Marek Wojciechowski
502123877
marek.wojciechowski@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Biskupiec, Bobrowo, Chojnice, Damnica, Gniew, Iława, Jabłonowo Pomorskie, Kisielice, Książki, Kurzętnik, Lubawa, Morzeszczyn, Nowe, Olsztynek, Osiek, Ostróda, Pelplin, Płużnica, Skarszewy, Skórcz, Smętowo Graniczne, Strzelce Krajeńskie, Subkowy, Tczew, Trąbki Wielkie, Warlubie, Wielka Nieszawka, Zbiczno, Łasin
Mariusz Czarnecki
785 661 487
mariusz.czarnecki@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Czernice Borowe, Dzierzgowo, Grudusk, Ojrzeń, Ostrołęka, Przasnysz, Strzegowo, Stupsk, Szydłowo, Wiśniewo
Stefan Lipka
503175993
stefan.lipka@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Bieżuń, Dzierzążnia, Gozdowo, Lutocin, Płock, Rościszewo, Sierpc, Żuromin
Sylweriusz Szlejer
502 123 818
sylweriusz.szlejer@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Barciany, Bartoszyce, Bisztynek, Golub-Dobrzyń, Korsze, Kętrzyn, Srokowo, Szreńsk, Sępopol, Węgorzewo
Szczepan Mrozowski
503175995
szczepan.mrozowski@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Baboszewo, Bodzanów, Bulkowo, Czerwińsk Nad Wisłą, Mała Wieś, Naruszewo, Radzanowo, Słupno, Wyszogród
Sławomir Bielewicz
503176011
slawomir.bielewicz@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Baranów, Bedlno, Bielawy, Bolimów, Brwinów, Błonie, Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Iłów, Kampinos, Kiernozia, Leszno, Nowa Sucha, Ożarów Mazowiecki, Pacyna, Piątek, Sanniki, Sochaczew, Teresin, Wiskitki, Zduny, Żyrardów
Sławomir Szlejer
504197524
slawomir.szlejer@diamant.pl 
Gminy:
Chełmża, Ciechocin, Dębowa Łąka, Golub-Dobrzyń, Kowalewo Pomorskie, Lubicz, Obrowo, Papowo Biskupie, Radomin, Rypin, Wąbrzeźno, Wąpielsk, Zławieś Wielka, Łysomice